Applicable to:   Fitness Professional Fitness Professional
  1. Adding Videos to Your Library
  2. Deleting Videos from Your Library
  3. Assigning Videos from Video Library to Exercises and Workouts
  4. Removing a video from a workout or exercise


Adding Videos to Your Library


1. When you log into your account, you will be directed to your Dashboard page. Click "Video Library."



2. Next, you will be directed to your video library overview page. Click "upload video" button.




3. Then, an "Upload Video" box will pop up. There are two ways you can upload your video: a) Upload from computer; b) Drag media files here.



3. To upload from your computer, click the "Upload From Computer" button.



4. A box will then pop up where you can see your files. Locate the video you want to upload, and double click it OR select the video and click "Open." 



5. To drag media files, simply locate your video, click and drag it until it's placed in the "Upload Video" box, then release.



Either way, your video will start uploading. This is what you will see:



6. Wait for the video to finish uploading (100%). 

When it is finished uploading, you can edit its name by clicking on the small pencil icon next to the title of your video. After editing, you can click outside the title box and the new name will be saved. (In this case, we chose to save it as it is.)



7. Click "Finish" to save the video. NOTE: After you click "Finish," you must refresh page to view this video.



*****


Deleting Videos from Your Library


1. On the lower right side under each video, you will see a trash bin icon. Click it.



2. A confirmation box will then appear, click "Yes".



3. A dialog box will appear, confirming the deletion of your video.



*****


Assigning Videos from Video Library to Exercises and Workouts 


Note: The process is the same to assign videos to exercises or workouts, except step 1.


1. Click "Exercises" or "Workouts" from the menu which you can find on your Dashboard.


2. You will then be redirected to your "Exercise List" or "Workout List" page. Since assigning videos to exercises and workouts share the same process, we're just showing assigning videos to your exercises in this tutorial. From your "Exercise List" page, find the exercise you want to assign a video to and click it. (In this case, we're assigning a video to "Push up.")


3. Next, from your "Exercise Overview" page, click "Edit."

 
4. After clicking "Edit," an "Assign Video" button will then appear in the video box. Click it.


5. An "Add Video box" will appear, where you can search for the video you want to add to the exercise. Note: The search bar will be auto-populated by the name of your exercise, so if you're searching for a video with a different name, simply start another search.


6. After finding the video you want, click the "Assign this video" button in its box.


7. Then, you will be directed back to your "Exercise Overview" page. From there, click "Save" button which can be found on the top-right corner of the page.


NOTE: If you don't have any videos in your Video Library yet, you won't have any videos to assign. You must upload videos first. To do that, follow the steps at the beginning of this tutorial, "Adding Videos to your Library."

Assigning videos from external sources such as YouTube and Vimeo follows the same steps, except you have to click the YouTube or Vimeo tab before starting a search.


If you already have the Youtube or Vimeo video link in your library, you can simply paste the link on the search bar and click "Assign this video" button once your video appears.


*****

Removing a video from a workout or exercise.


Note: The same steps apply to removing a video from either a workout or an exercise. In this case, we're just showing how to remove a video from an exercise.


1. From your "Exercise Overview" page, click "Edit."



2. Then, click the trash bin icon at the bottom-right corner of the video.



3. A confirmation box will then appear, click "Delete."



4. After being redirected to your "Exercise Overview" page, click "Save" at the top-right corner of the page.